Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Noob needs some help

Hi Spring Forum,

some things first: I used the search but didn't really get good answers to my problem. Second I'm kinda new to spring but I just want to try the blazeds integration since my company is using spring all the way

So here's my situation: I use Jetty 7.1 with spring and spring-flex integration. So I created my application context that looks like this:

Code:
    <bean id="remotingBean" class="com.eyeplorer.flex.remoting.SimpleRemoteObject"/>

<flex:message-broker services-config-path="classpath*:com/eyeplorer/flex/remoting/services-config.xml">
    	<flex:mapping pattern="/messagebroker/*"/>
    </flex:message-broker>

<flex:remoting-destination ref="remotingBean" destination-id="simpleRemoteService" channels="my-amf-channel" include-methods="echo"/>
    and I have the services-config.xml:
    Code:
    <services>
    		<default-channels>
    			<channel ref="my-amf-channel" />
    		</default-channels>
    	</services>

<channels>
    		<channel-definition id="my-amf-channel"
    			class="mx.messaging.channels.AMFChannel">
    			<!--
    				TODO: change that later?
    				http://{server.name}:{server.port}/{context.root}
    			-->
    			<endpoint url="http://localhost:8080/messagebroker/amf"
    				class="flex.messaging.endpoints.AMFEndpoint" />
    			<properties>
    				<polling-enabled>false</polling-enabled>
    			</properties>
    		</channel-definition>
    	</channels>

<logging>
    		<target class="flex.messaging.log.ConsoleTarget" level="Debug">
    			<properties>
    				<prefix>[BlazeDS]</prefix>
    				<includeDate>false</includeDate>
    				<includeTime>false</includeTime>
    				<includeLevel>true</includeLevel>
    				<includeCategory>true</includeCategory>
    			</properties>
    			<filters>
    				<pattern>Endpoint.*</pattern>
    				<pattern>Service.*</pattern>
    				<pattern>Message.*</pattern>