Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Problem running PetClinic in JRun4

hi all,
    i'm a newbie to Spring. I downloaded Spring 1.1.1. I'm currently trying to install the PetClinic demo but i'm getting a pageContext error. I'm not sure how to fix this, please help! Thank you.

Internal error