Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.
Errors occurred during the build. in GGTS 3.5.1. ASKING FOR HELP! Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Errors occurred during the build. in GGTS 3.5.1. ASKING FOR HELP!

I am a beginner in Grails and I am working on GGTS. I download the latest version GGTS 3.5.1, and try to create my first grails project. But it keeps pop out this problem.

Errors occurred during the build.
    Errors running builder 'Java Builder' on project 'demo'.
    org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.DefaultGroovyMethods.c ount(Ljava/lang/Iterable;Lgroovy/lang/ClosureLjava/lang/Number;

Error detail:
    Problems occurred when invoking code from plug-in: "org.eclipse.core.resources".

Exception stack trace:
    java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: org.codehaus.groovy.runtime.DefaultGroovyMethods.c ount(Ljava/lang/Iterable;Lgroovy/lang/ClosureLjava/lang/Number;
    at org.codehaus.groovy.grails.compiler.web.Controller ActionTransformer.processMethods(ControllerActionT ransformer.java:233)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.grails.compiler.web.Controller ActionTransformer.performInjectionOnAnnotatedClass (ControllerActionTransformer.java:203)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.grails.compiler.web.Controller ActionTransformer.performInjection(ControllerActio nTransformer.java:195)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.grails.compiler.injection.Grai lsAwareInjectionOperation.call(GrailsAwareInjectio nOperation.java:154)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.control.CompilationUnit.applyT oPrimaryClassNodes(CompilationUnit.java:1201)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.control.CompilationUnit.doPhas eOperation(CompilationUnit.java:632)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.control.CompilationUnit.proces sPhaseOperations(CompilationUnit.java:610)
    at org.codehaus.groovy.control.CompilationUnit.compil e(CompilationUnit.java:587)