X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Method Security\Controller with custom permission evaluator

Hi, I'm really a newb so I apologize if the question is out of place.

I'm trying to get Method Security working with custom permission evaluator.
    Here is my configuration:

applicationContext-security.xml:

Code:
    <global-method-security
                pre-post-annotations="enabled"
                secured-annotations="enabled">
                <!--access-decision-manager-ref="aclTest"-->

<expression-handler ref="expressionHandler"/>
        </global-method-security>

<b:bean id="expressionHandler" class="org.springframework.security.access.expression.method.DefaultMethodSecurityExpressionHandler">
            <b:property name="permissionEvaluator" ref="permissionEvaluator"/>
        </b:bean>

<b:bean id="permissionEvaluator" class="test.security.CustomPermissionEvaluator">
        </b:bean>

<http use-expressions="true" auto-config="true">
            <intercept-url pattern="/" access="IS_AUTHENTICATED_ANONYMOUSLY"/>
            <!--<intercept-url pattern="/test" access="hasPermission('Moshe')"/>-->
            <form-login />
            <http-basic/>
            <logout />
            <remember-me />
            <!--<custom-filter ref="switchUserProcessingFilter" position="SWITCH_USER_FILTER"/>-->
        </http>

<authentication-manager>
            <authentication-provider>
                <password-encoder hash="md5"/>
                <user-service>
                    <user name="benny" password="42f4b247702c99bda0fc7bcc41c70d19" authorities="ROLE_SUPERVISOR, ROLE_USER, ROLE_ADMIN" />
                    <user name="shira" password="d860b866e9023673fd802d97b97fc357" authorities="ROLE_USER" />
                </user-service>
            </authentication-provider>
        </authentication-manager>

<!-- Automatically receives AuthenticationEvent messages -->