Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.
ftp:inbound-channel-adapter - No unique bean of type FileReadingMessageSource Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ftp:inbound-channel-adapter - No unique bean of type FileReadingMessageSource

Hi guys,

I started playing around with the ftp package today and found that the error below appears when I run my test program. But the weird thing is that the test completes fully, the file is fetched and placed onto a series of integration components and processed correctly.

Any idea why this error appears in the console output? It's one of those red errors too, and we all know that they are never good.

Code:
    14:37:14.927 INFO  [main][org.springframework.integration.endpoint.EventDrivenConsumer] started _org.springframework.integration.errorLogger
    14:37:14.931 INFO  [main][org.springframework.integration.endpoint.SourcePollingChannelAdapter] started ftpPuller
    Exception in thread "main" org.springframework.beans.factory.NoSuchBeanDefinitionException: No unique bean of type [org.springframework.integration.file.FileReadingMessageSource] is defined: expected single bean but found 0: 
    	at org.springframework.beans.factory.support.DefaultListableBeanFactory.getBean(DefaultListableBeanFactory.java:271)
    	at org.springframework.context.support.AbstractApplicationContext.getBean(AbstractApplicationContext.java:1083)
    	at com.dnb.integration.SpringIntegrationUtils.displayDirectories(SpringIntegrationUtils.java:53)
    	at com.dnb.integration.Main.main(Main.java:61)
    14:37:16.897 INFO  [task-scheduler-1][org.springframework.integration.ftp.session.FtpSession] File has been successfully transfered from: //INTEGRATIONTEXT.txt