Announcement Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.
Alfresco Tech Talk Live on Spring Surf Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Alfresco Tech Talk Live on Spring Surf

    * Friday April 2nd, 2010 (5:00PM / 17:00 UTC/GMT): To attend follow visit http://alfresco.acrobat.com/live the meeting room will at scheduled start time of 5:00pm GMT, 12:00pm EST, 11:00am CST, 10:00am MST, 9:00am PST.

    Title: Spring Surf Project

    SPEAKER BIO

    Michael Uzquiano, Alfresco Product Manager

    Yong Qu, Alfresco Chief Solutions Architect

    PRESENTATION

    Michael and Yong will talk about new features in the coming 1.0.0.M3 release of Spring Surf project.

    The topics they will cover include

    1) Webscript development/documentation.

    2) Spring Surf Roo Addon.

    3) Spring Surf Documentation Plugins and more.

  • #2
    Release date for 1.0.0

    Hi,

    When is the 1.0.0 release expected? It was said MAy 2010. However I do not see the download link yet.

    Comment

    Working...
    X